top of page
  • Writer's pictureSkyler Evans

AMAZON STEALS FOR THE LITTLE ONES YOU CANT PASS UP



This post is for all you mamas and soon to be mamas!

I have combined a few of my FAVORITE baby items that i feel like you will love as well.

I also added the links to these products directly from my page, so all you have to do is click on the items you love and buy.

These have all been life savers for me and I am so thankful I get to share them with you, so they can save your life too.



These pacifiers are seriously a life saver!

They are not only unique and modern, they are designed to be one of the best pacifiers for breastfeeding. You def want to try these pacifiers out! They have a ton of different colors! Our favorite is the dark wood brown and the almond vanilla!

If you’re the type of mama who wants your baby’s pacifier to match their outfit while also preventing nipple confusion, you need to buy grab this paci!

Here’s Charli Moon using her BIBS paci




BEST PACI FOR BREASTFEEDING!

This pacifier mimics the breast because it presses up against baby’s nose, exactly like an actual breast.

Super cool, huh?

Because, we all know that sometimes clusterfeeding can give us a run for our money.

Not to mention, Charli fights her sleep, so these 2 bad boys def come in handy for us!

If you are a breastfeeding mama, you want to order these right now!





This one is for you girl mamas!

You can seriously get ALL of these bows for such a cheap price on Amazon.

Why spend hundreds of dollars and get cussed out by your husband, when you can order these bows in bulk for the same amount as one bow?!

We have these bows in every color and we love them!

Hurry, go grab em’!


4• Haaka



The Haaka breast pump is pretty much the best invention to ever be invented.

It is a silicone breast pump.

WHAT?!

i know!

That‘s awesome!

All you do with this pump is suction it on to the breast that baby isn’t nursing on and it collects your let down!

If you want to build your freezer stash fast, you HAVE to go buy this and it’s only $12.99!

Okay, seriously mama, go get it!




The $80 car seat that will last for the first 3 years of your child’s life!

This car seat holds babies from 5 pounds all the way up to 65 pounds, rear and forward facing.

THIS IS NO LIE, YALL!

I wish I had known about this car seat before my firstborn came into the world.

I didn‘t find out until my middle child was 1 year old, so I‘m telling you all about it now to hopefully help you!

Khaza has been in this car seat for a year now and still has a good 45 lbs to go before she’s in a different seat.

So, guess what I did?

I ordered the same one For Charli.

Also, id like to add that it is SUPER easy to transfer between cars.

Get you one of these and save a ton of money on 3 different car seats, because this is ALL IN ONE!




The ultimate baby carrier.

I own one of these and I am going to purchase another for my husband soon!

These carriers are so easy to use and there is no other feeling than knowing that your baby is safe and tucked right in close to you while out in public.

You can wear baby on the front and the back, face them towards you or facing outwards, and you can even breastfeed while wearing them!

100% recommend investing in one of these!

They are only $89.00 on Amazon too!

The BEST $89 you will ever spend, I promise!




We all know teething babies can be fussy, little monsters.

That is why you need a Baltic Amber teething necklace!

I’ve used one with every kid.

I highly highly recommend that you buy one.

My 2 year old was in so much pain from teething once and I had lost her necklace (bummer), anyways my sister had my nephews necklace, we put it on my daughter and within 30 minutes she was like a new child and she was back up playing and laughing again.

If you don’t know what Baltic Amber is, look out for my blog post coming soon on everything you need to know about Baltic Amber teething necklaces.

Every baby needs a source of all natural teething pain relief.





Wanna prevent your babies from getting a cold or fight off a cold with a natural alternative to over the counter cold meds?

These elderberry vitamins are the way to go!

We use these, along with all natural our elderberry syrup and it acts fast during cold and flu season!

I love this and you will too!




Aaaah, isn’t it beautiful?

I think so too!

This a wonderful highchair, not only because it is super easy to clean, but because it’s fashionably cute too!

It’s a little pricey, but def worth the $99.00!

Great baby shower gift, so let your in laws know!

(Insert Sarcasm here)


That wraps it up for this Amazon steal list.

I’m sure over the next few weeks , I will have more for you guys to check out.

But, for now you need to go buy these items in order to keep your mama sanity!

I‘d love to hear feedback as well, if you go on to try these products out!




103 views0 comments
bottom of page